Staff/Mission Committee

Rev. Genevieve Bishop
Vicar
priest.steterslbi@gmail.com
609 494-2398

Ronald Kolla
Organist
ronald.kolla@gmail.com
609 494-2398

Christine O’Rourke
Office Bookkeper/Administrative Assistant
officestpeterslbi@gmail.com
609 494-2398



Mission Committee (Vestry):

Tom MacArthur, Sr. Warden tmac@nsigh.com
Jim Girgenti, Jr. Warden jfgirgenti02@gmail.com
Barry Putt, Treasurer barryputt@yahoo.com
Nancy Rudko, Clerk nrudko@verizon.net
Greg Albright Gregory.albright@arcadis.com
Joanne Kranch jfkranch@outlook.com
Linda Pugliese nlpugliese@earthlink.com
Sue Hofer, Recording Secretary nightbird526@comcast.net